Cadric, Soul Kindler
R$ 0,00
Fora de estoque
SKU
dmc_86
Cadric, Soul Kindler
The "legend rule" doesn't apply to tokens you control. Whenever another nontoken legendary permanent enters the battlefield under your control, you may pay {1}. If you do, create a token that's a copy of it. That token gains haste. Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step.
Wallet Cash Back | R$ 0,00 |
---|---|
Seller | Magus Market |
Edição MTG | DOMINARIA UNITED COMMANDER |
Número Coleção | 86 |
Cód Set | dmc |
Raridade | rare |
Tipo | Legendary Creature — Dwarf Wizard |
CMC | 4 |
Custo de mana | {2}{R}{W} |
Cor | branco, vermelho |
Identidade de Cor | branco, vermelho |
Cor da Borda | black |
Artista MTG | Joseph Weston |
Formatos Válidos | commander, duel, legacy, oathbreaker, vintage |
Write Your Own Review