The Master, Multiplied

DOCTOR WHO
R$ 0,00
Fora de estoque
SKU
who_1136
The Master, Multiplied

Myriad The "legend rule" doesn't apply to creature tokens you control. Triggered abilities you control can't cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control.

Mais informações
Wallet Cash Back R$ 0,00
Seller Magus Market
Edição MTG DOCTOR WHO
Número Coleção 1136
Cód Set who
Extras do produto Foil
Raridade rare
Tipo Legendary Creature — Time Lord Rogue
CMC 6
Custo de mana {4}{B}{R}
Cor preto, vermelho
Identidade de Cor preto, vermelho
Cor da Borda borderless
Artista MTG Jack Hughes
Palavra chave Myriad
Formatos Válidos commander, duel, legacy, oathbreaker, vintage
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Master, Multiplied
Copyright © 2024 Magus Market Serviços Eletrônicos. Todos os direitos reservados.